Will_lll
24Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Will_lll
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Pretty optimistic about this app. I'm not from the area and don't know many people, so I'd love to make a new friend and take you on a date!

First, a little about me, I'm 5'6, 145lbs, 23 years old, very athletic and fit. Hobbies include a little bit of everything. My favorite is boating and fishing, I love being out on the water. I'm originally from Maryland, where it's a little easier to do that than here. I also enjoy hiking, video games (PC only, obviously) and skiing. I love meeting new people! Other people are fascinating to meet and get an insight to their lives and what made them who they are.

I went to college as a computer science major and now I'm currently in the army. I get to do a little of what I love, Programming, communications, and working with computers, and I get some awesome experiences while I'm in.

I've been single for awhile, but just so you know it's more so by choice. I just wanted to focus on bettering myself. I kind of decided I was tired of and too immature for the dating game. I've grown up a lot since then. I've gotten into great shape, I have a steady job and am continuing my education. I've learned so much and I am always seeking new ways to get better.

I think one of the last things I can do to better my life is finding a girl who can change my life. I'm looking for a girl who is compassionate, intelligent, and loyal. Someone who can offer perspective, and show me another way of seeing things.

So, if you read all that I wrote and are interested, I'll be looking forward to talking to you! If not, then i hope you find what you're looking for.

Good luck, best of wishes, and I'll hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Army with the goal to get certified in a few things and to finish out the last two remaining semesters on my bachelors degree.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, a lot of others.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec., Game of Thrones, The Mentalist, The Blacklist

Movies: None

Music: Country, a little rock and roll.

Food: Seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, friends, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing cards with my neighbors, or at a party with some friends.
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation :)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion