William34Riley
37 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
William34Riley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I was born here but raised in New Orleans for 28 yrs and this year found my entire bio family in facebook.Which is the reason I am in Ohio and starting over.I have no drama, no ex's here or no girlfriends since being here since February.
What I’m doing with my life
For now I am trying to get my foot in the door in state I dont know much about. Starting from scratch is tough. But, I do have goals and some are in the process of happening. Everything takes time. I do have a job so thats a good start than any.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh including strangers.lol. I have always been good at leaving my mark for just about anybody to remember me bye and they dont even have to know my name.
The first things people usually notice about me
This would have to be my eyes or at times my dimples:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SHOWS: NCIS & CRIMINAL MINDS mostly. FOOD: I raised in New Orleans; so I like all kinds of cultures. MUSIC: All kinds, depends my mood, I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Candy Crush lol, Food , Family...Theres 4..lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a comeback to success like I once had. I like business , work and money...who doesnt like money..lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, being bugged my my sister..lol..Its kool though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no clue what this means...lmao
You should message me if
You want to know more.
More