28Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Will and I am 26 years old and live in Ocala Florida. My biggest interest is bodybuilding and I have been keeping myself in shape and improving for the past 11 years. Another thing that I have always loved doing even before I moved to Florida is going to Disney World. I have a Premium Annual Pass and try to go when I can. If you're interested in getting to know me please feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school through UCF and taking all online classes at the moment. I am working my way towards a Bachelors and possible Masters in Psychology.
I’m really good at
Something that I have been very good at for a very long period of time is bodybuilding. I know how to get myself as well as other people in shape. I also am very good at talking and listening to people. I've always found it very easy to associate with people and think of myself as a people person.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my body or my smile. The most important thing that once they get past the physical is my personality. Personality is the thing that matters over everything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Arnold's Bodybuilding Encyclopedia and his autobiography. I'm a big Arnold fan. Other books I like to read are anything involving psychology, sociology, some philosophy, different areas of history and recently business and economics.
Braveheart, Pirates of the Caribbean movies, Dumb and Dumber, Grandma's Boy, 21, Iron Man movies, Across the Universe, Hulk, The Tourist, The Crow, Limitless, Inception, Abduction, The Last Stand, The Last Samurai, Conan the Barbarian, Prince of Persia, Jarhead, The Longest Yard. There are many more but it would take forever to read if I listed them all.
I don't really watch many tv shows anymore. I used to watch shows when I was a kid. Fresh Prince, Boy Meets World and Dragon Ball Z were on the list.
I like all genres of music and I like to sing. Music has always been inspirational and I'll always be a huge fan of rock music. That will never change. ----->


<----- I've been working on my own original music and helping promote up-and-coming music. If you like listening to music check out my page and let me know what you think.
I usually stick to a very clean diet because I'm into keeping myself as fit and healthy as possibly. When I have cheat meals I like the Fancy stuff. My favorite combo is French Onion soup, Prime Rib and Escargot. A lot of people say eating snails is gross but don't bash it til you've tried it.
Six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn't live without are food, water, the gym, friends, family, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the deep things. The universe is very interesting to me and I also enjoy psychology, philosophy and why everything works the way it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm still trying to get used to the new area, but on a friday night when I lived back in New Jersey I would be hanging out with friends or going out to a club. I will most likely be doing the same thing while I'm living in Florida once I get settled. One thing I got used to doing is going to see midnight openings in the movies if you count that as a Friday. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything you'd like. There isn't to much that is private.
The two of us