24 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Insta: @willmusc
Etsy: etsy.com/shop/primalHORSE
Snapchat: willmus

I love woodworking, blacksmithing, and cooking. I'm a geek, through and through, and it's how I make my living (IT). I used to ride horses back in the day, which was nice. It went sour when a horse I once rode reared up and kicked me in the face. Asshole horse. I really enjoy chill/downtempo music, along with a nice splash of world music and hiphop. I make music as a hobby, but its kind of out there. I still fucking love it though. I am a confident guy who is quiet around new people, yet witty once I warm up and become familiar. Don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently left OtterBox to go work for different company. There were many things bothering me there and I was eager for a change. I am very passionate about my career in the IT field. I am now working in Loveland for SilverEdge, and things have been grand.

Update: Since SilverEdge, I've hopped to Seagate, JBS, PVHS, and now I'm at HP. I can't wait until I find the place I can call home.

I love going out for a brew or two with my friends/coworkers after my workshift is done. Card games, board games, video games, any games... Bring them over and we can play them. I played a lot of hockey and golf growing up; definitely my favorite sports out of the traditional lot.
I’m really good at
Computers and technology. If it plugs into the wall, I like to think that I can probably fix it when it breaks (or at least suggest a solution 😘). I am just now getting into network security, which is where all my tech passion is flowing right now. The internet is such a fascinating world to explore...

Woodworking : Check my etsy store! etsy.com/shop/primalHORSE
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In absolute scatterbrain mode:

Flying Lotus
Harry Potter
Cheeseburgers (In-N-Out pls)
World Music
Odd Future
Iron and Wine
Johnny Cash
Boards of Canada
More horse
Trailer Park Boys
The six things I could never do without
Giving to others (cooking/woodworking)
Computers and Networking
Tasteless/dry humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night, but typically just hanging out with my friends. Poker nights, BBQs, drinking, fireside chats, or gaming marathons are never out of the question.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along ya DINGO!
Instagram: @willmusc