Willucd
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Willucd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey..... (Insert clever opening). I consider myself a balanced person and think balance is the key to life, very cliche I know - pretty hard not to sound cliche on this thing, right? I've always been very committed to school and my career, but make sure I don't become overly consumed by it. I'm pretty sarcastic and love to joke around, can't take life too serious.

I think I'm an open minded and genuine person. I'm confident, but not cocky. Love to watch and play sports - Giants, Niners, and Sharks of course! Enjoy going out and being social, but enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much. I'm grateful to have great family and friends and love spending time with them. Love to learn and travel - most recent adventure being Argentina, which was awesome.

Random - I prefer crunchy peanut butter, my lucky number is 3, I'm an eagle scout, lifetime goal is to visit all 7 continents (been to 5), I use a lot of pillows when I sleep, would rather be scruffy than clean shaven, I use the 10 item express line at the grocery store even if I have 11 items, I'm a bad sppeller.

But enough about me, how you doin?
What I’m doing with my life
Went to UC Davis for undergrad and Santa Clara for law school. My emphasis and passion in undergrad was international relations. I additionally emphasized in international law during law school, with my ultimate career goal being in-house counsel for an international airline or aviation manufacturer. I currently work in deal strategy at Oracle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Prince, Three Cups of Tea, China Road, The Old Man and the Sea, and many on the "to read" list.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Good Will Hunting, American Beauty, Fight Club, Gladiator, Braveheart, Animal House, Anchorman, Swingers, and many more.

Shows: Friends, Entourage, Always Sunny, South Park, Sopranos, SportsCenter, Pawn Stars, The Daily Show, political/historical documentaries.

Music: I enjoy a pretty eclectic mix - house/trance, indie rock, hip hop, punk, electro, classical, and can even appreciate some country. Some examples: Bloc Party, Little Dragon, Atmosphere, The Misfits, Axwell, Deadmau5, Lee Foss, Netsky, Arcade Fire, Pinback, Cut Copy, Bonobo, Ratatat, RJD2, Wu-Tang, Living Legends.
The six things I could never do without
1. Google Maps
2. Dogs
3. Music
4. Cereal
5. Incomplete lists
6.
On a typical Friday night I am
Can't say there's a typical Friday night routine. But usually consists of one or more of the following: out with friends, staying in to watch a movie/ballgame/read, going to the gym, conquering the world, working if necessary, visiting family or friends, etc.
More