Wimpee147
27 Sherwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wimpee147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I will keep it short because it is better to talk and learn about someone by messaging that person.

I am the serious and strict type, but I know how to relax. I have a sense of humor that is different from most. I have never been married and no kids, but I would like to be have one or two kids sometime in the future. I was not born in Arkansas, but I movies here when I was 10 years old. I am non religious because I don't worry about religion in my every day life. I do light the candles on Hanukkah with my mom out of respect for my mom's side of the family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. How about you tell me what you first notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read the Harry Potter series and I am currently reading the Jason Bourne series.

Too many movies to name. I am not much of a horror fan, but if you mix sci-fi with it then I am good.

I enjoy shows like Almost Human, The Tomorrow People, NCIS, S.H.I.E.L.D, Arrow, Suits, and Elementary.

I like mostly rock music, but if it has a good sound than I like it.

Favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any specific order:
Number 1 - family and friends
Number 2 - tv, movies, and video games
Number 3 - computer and internet
Number 4 - car
Number 5 - job to make money or another way to make money
Number 6 - place to call home
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or having dinner with my family.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and want to talk. You are curious about my username. You just want to ask me a question.
More