29Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
All I want to do is find someone to hang out with before I die. That's not too much to ask, right?

Words that describe me: introvert, funny, weird (it comes out once I get to know you and feel comfortable), insecure, giggly, curious, feminist, dog and cat lover, traveler, anxious, baseball, Harry Potter nerd, tattoos, Netflix, cute, wino (but not a snob- I'll be happy with a $8 bottle), London, art, cozy, procrastinator, daydreamer, freckles, stubborn, independent, empathetic, generous, overthinker, kind, reader.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my Masters degree in Museum Studies a few years ago but after a year and a half of looking for employment in a museum, have found a full-time job in an advertising agency. So going to do that for awhile because looking for jobs suck.

Besides work I enjoy the following:
Concert going
Having in depth conversations with my cat
I’m really good at
Ping-Pong. No, seriously. Also, wasting time at work, drinking beer, yoga (I would like to think I am at least), procrastinating, reading French literature, singing to 90s music, winning in Super Mario kart and watching the Giants
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair and/or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many different favorite things so these are just what I'm into right now:

Movie- Guardians of the Galaxy 2
Book- All Over the Place by Geraldine DeRuiter
Music- Alt-J
Show- House of Cards
Six things I could never do without
Other than the basics (food, water, shelter, air...):
1) Music
2) Books (Especially my copy of my favorite book ever, The Master and Margarita)
3) Art
4) Cat Kirk
5) Dogs
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should travel next when I have money.

Sports- It varies on the season, so right now it's the Warriors and Giants
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a night in with wine, exploring, watching a movie or out somewhere probably at a bar in Oakland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the no.
You should message me if
you find me amusing. It would help if you like music, baseball (preferably the Giants- dodger fans need not apply) and Netflix
The two of us