37 Helena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 35 From Helena MT I am a Solitary wiccan I like any Denver Pro Team because that is where I was born I like to go out to movies when I can afford it. I also Love Anime and Manga. I also like to play on my computer a lot I play lots of Computer games and watch movies on my computer.

so other than that I am down to earth I tend to stay at home a lot unless one of my many friends comes over to my house to drag me out kicking and screaming to go hang out with them.

Which never happens any more because my so called friends are avoiding me lately and I am not sure why and I am not sure if I will making any new friends as I don't go out much because I don't have a lot of money to do things outside of my house all because this town sucks for jobs.

I have to looking for jobs every day sense I lost my job with the red lion Hotel in November of 2008 if I could afford to leave Helena I would just to find a town that has a better job market but if I left Helena I would just end up being homeless again and that is something I will not do.

Right now I am Working at Wal-Mart as a Night Stocker.

I am Very Shy, Eccentric, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Stress out because I am being Dumped after being in a relationship for 2 years she dose not want or need me any more. I have been in love only twice in my life but I have never been loved by anyone.

I am really starting to believe that there really is on one out there who could ever love me I must truly be alone in this world.
I’m really good at
Video Game, Sports, Talking, Massage Therapy, Romance, Hiking, Board Games, Cooking, Playing Card Games, Fishing, Camping, Sex
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and like to just kick back and shoot the breeze I can pretty much talk with anyone at any given time unless I am attracted to you then you will find it hard to get two words out of me unless I am online then I will talk your ear off if that makes any sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music Bands: Nickelback, Guns N' Roses, Christina Milian, Unearth, Jack White, Christina Aguilera, Missy Elliott, AC/DC, Staind, Metallica, Brandy, Kings Of Leon, The Cure, Lil Wayne, Nique, Jody Den Broeder, Nas, The Break And Repair Method, Slipknot, Jewel, Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Trapt, No Use For A Name, Counting Crows, Baby Bash, Mary J. Blige, Jordin Sparks, Alicia Keys, Jay-Z, Kid Rock, Seether, Linkin Park, The Notorious MSG, The Notorious B.I.G., Chrisette Michele, Shadows Fall, Nine Inch Nails, Elliott Yamin, The Exies, Cashis, Akon, Nicole Scherzinger, Ying Yang Twins, Evanescence, Audioslave, All That Remains, Venom, Lostprophets, India.Arie, Christina Milian, Ebony Eyez, Lil Jon, Run DMC, Tupac Shakur, Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation, Creed, Incubus, The Game, Iron Maiden, Ja Rule, Black Sabbath, Nelly, Nine Inch Nails, All That Remains, Sum 41, Submersed, Shadows Fall, Megadeth, Phil Collins, Boyz II Men, Alter Bridge, Men At Work, Alanis Morissette, Hoobastank, Petey Pablo, Fear Factory, D12, Puddle Of Mudd, Korn.

Books: All Star trek based books, All Star Wars Based Books, All Harry Potter Books, Books on Wicca, The Meq, Time Dancers, Any Scifi type Book, Science Text Books.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Food, Water, Air, Someone to spend my time with I hate being alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I was put here on this earth if I am not supposed to be happy and why I have to endure all this pain in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am Working at Wal-Mart as my job has me on the 10 pm - 7 am shift Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am so lonely and unloved I feel completely numb. from the pain of it all.
You should message me if
You think I am the right man for you or you want to learn more about me or if your looking to make a new Friend.

Please Don't message me if you want to steal my stuff or use me or if you like to play games with men's hearts I want a woman that wants Long-term dating even Marriage.