WineNDine007
57 West New York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WineNDine007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent, Affectionate, Caring....
What I’m doing with my life
Carefully going 100MPH lol!
I’m really good at
Making people Smile, always instilling the the good things in life to the people around me and most important Always Going Foward and Never looking in the "rear view" mirror.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile that is attached to a Great sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Goodfellas, MoneyBall, The Bodyguard, I loved the Play JerseyBoys & I really don't read many books, I usually wait for them to make it a Movie.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Health
My Friends
My outlook on life
My Dog Kobi
My Jet Ski
Sushi
Waking up every morning to enjoy all of above!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I accomplished today....and what I can do to make myself a better person tomorrow!
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical day, never mind Friday nite! They're all Fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to earn that one!
You should message me if
Your not a Vegetarian or Vegan( no patience for that nonsense) enjoy traveling,nice restaurants,%the Beach,having Fun!!
But also.. At times just stayin home watching a movie, ordering in & spending Quality time together... Then.... Your my kinda Girl! Mike
More