Winefinder
68 Chapel Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Winefinder
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
65 yo in good health and a better sense of humor. Fun, Funny. Looking for someone to help me share what could be a very exciting life. Simply finding a woman to keep keep me company in the conventional sense won't work. I need a woman to share the whole thing with. To be with domestically -AND- to partner with me in whatever endeavor we choose to pursue. There would be plenty of travel, and a fair degree of sales to be done. The ideal gal should be attractive, sophisticated, vivacious, and able to give as good as she gets. I don't need a woman to come home to. I need a woman to come home with!
What I’m doing with my life
retirement and looking for someone to share it with
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and see things in a unique way. Having an open mind helps. Emotionally intelligent.
The first things people usually notice about me
My open smiling face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
David Weber, Tom Clancy. Action-adventure, Sci-fi. Alternative rock. I need to eat more salads. Wanna help me with that?
The six things I could never do without
Several things . . . and I need to break some of those habits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
retirement and finding someone to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
internet, reading, pondering life's great mysteries
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lonely.
You should message me if
Do you really need a reason? I am open for anything.
More