23 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im really busy right now so I will not reply until I have time for dating.

I'm Lipan Apache and Hispanic, also very old fashioned (no kissing on first date, not jumping into coitus etc.) I do enjoy movies, hanging out, video games(not a whole lot) and having conversations... even if I get flustered and begin to ramble or get shy. I love animals and really enjoy art, animation and sculpting. I would like to try new things such as; hunting, camping, paintball, etc.
I do like to think I'm an Independent woman who always wants to learn new things; I love asking random questions, having fun and not being stuck at the house. (even though that's really all Im stuck doing lately. -_-")
Some of my flaws would include, stubbornness, can be impatient when learning new things and being a perfectionist on myself. (When I do something for the most part I wanna make sure I do it right)

A little about what I'm looking for...
Someone who enjoys animals, is understanding and patient. I love horror movies so.. it'd be nice if that person likes them too. Also, I like romance... like doing things spontaneously.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my way up the ladder of management at Wal-mart. :3
I’m really good at
Artistic things, listening and being good company, asking questions and reading.
If you wanna see some of my art work just message me. C:
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair, eyes, my curiosity and some people even said my straight forwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Novels: Of Mice and Men, The God Box, Bait, and Ransom.
Manga: Katekyo Reborn!, Tsubasa, Bakuman, Naruto, One piece, Bleach, Deadman Wonderland and many more. :D
Movies: Megamind, Don't be afraid of the Dark, Star Trek(2010), The Tibetan Dog, Tangled, Sherlock Holmes(both), Horror movies, Action packed and Comedy.
TV Series: Supernatural, Merlin, Criminal Minds, Being Human(US), Sherlock, Common Law, Suits, Political animals, USA Channel.
Bands/singers: LINKIN PARK, Owl City, Skillet, Swedish House Mafia, Cascada, Owl city, Pitbull, Ke$ha + others.
Songs: Through the Fire and flames, On my wayward son, American Pie, Eye of the Tiger, Far from home, Save The World, Bad boy, stereo Heart, Die young, etc. . . .
Food: Japanese, Native American, Mexican, Fruit!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Laptop
3. Tablet
4. Tigger (my cat)
5. Art supplies
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New art projects I could do; so many ideas, so little money to support my ideas. ^^;
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. TT^TT
Gotta work to get money, right? hahaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy at the beginning but once I feel more comfortable I talk more and feel less awkward. . . . Hahaha. . . .
Also, I am a yaoi ( http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yaoi ) fangirl and please understand that just because I like yaoi does not mean my boyfriend/friends have to like it too. As long as they can accept/respect my likes and dislikes then I can accept/respect their likes and dislikes as well.
You should message me if
There is so MUCH more to me so, message me If your interested and want to get to know more. ^_^
Only looking for serious relationships!!
P.S You dont have to use a pick up line, a simple hello, how are you is fine.

Also if all your interested is for some a$$ then go find a different girl, I am tired of games and I'm a rather conservative girl. -_-