33 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I will turn 30 in June. I'm kind of excited about it. I'm trying to get into better shape. I love hiking and playing outside with animals. I spend most of my free time thinking about being in the kitchen and no I won't make you a sandwich. I love going to the Braves Games and usually try to get there for batting practice. I'm up for just about any adventure you can think of, so hit me up and we can plan one
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. As simple as that is, it's true. I work at Starbucks so my schedule isn't really my own. When I'm not at the cafe, I'm working on recipes for my bakery and granola shop. That's the big dream, to have my own bakery.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Funny faces, hurting myself, I'm very entertaining to watch
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples. I spend a lot of time smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm willing to try just about anything when it comes to food, although I'm not really a fan of seafood or coconut.
Musically I'm a country girl mostly, but I also love techno and rock.
I love fantasy books and movies but if the story draws me in I'll fall for anything

Music:The Crystal Method, No Doubt, Michael Buble, Melody Garot, Fleetwood Mac.
Books: Jacqueline Carey's Kushiel series, Good Omens, Driz'it series by R.A. Salvatore, Pride and Prejudice
Shows: Anything with Nathon Fillion, Foodnetwork, Grey's Anatomy
Movies: Audrey Hepburn anything, Oceans 11, Monty Python, Princess Bride, Men in Tights, 5th Element, Rob Roy, Boondock Saints, Snatch
The six things I could never do without
Music, someone adventurous to cook for, out door time, animals, coffee, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to cook/bake next
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late, I'm usually working. But in my free time I love being outside. I'm a big fan of karaoke when I can get a good group together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a die hard romantic with the tough girl exterior
You should message me if
You can come up with something non-generic to say about me or my profile with correct spelling and grammar.