Wldcat2000
40 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wldcat2000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing, social, loving, friendly person! I like to have a great time and also enjoy spending time with family and friends! I have two dogs who keep me busy!

I enjoy working out at the gym and running! I completed my first half marathon and hope to do more. I played varsity tennis in high school and some in college. I am very active and hope to meet someone who is as well.

I love working with kids and, love to watch sports! I grew up in the Bay Area. After graduating high school I moved to Arizona to attend college, after graduation I moved to San Diego where I lived for 9 years! I love the beach and love to go to SoCal!

I also have traveled a bit to Europe, Hawaii and the Caribbean.

I am hoping to meet a good person, who has good morals and a great relationship with their family! Who has a good career and likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a teacher and want to go back and finish my Master's in Education!
I’m really good at
I am really good at entertaining and having a good time! Playing tennis, working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good personality, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hangover, lots of movies, shows: modern family, hgtv, sports Ect.. I love 80's music, pop, rock!!
The six things I could never do without
Family,
Friends,
My dogs,
My cell phone,
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about how to better myself and my job! Working out and how I can gain more knowledge with Health and fitness!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or getting drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am competitive with my work and certain sports.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is real, a good person and loves to stay fit and have a good time. No drama and a good career and relationship with family.
More