36Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently decided against dating. I don't mind new friends, but for now I am not looking for a relationship or sex. I was diagnosed with herpes. Hooked up with a lady and she failed to inform me that she had it. 3 days after I figured it out. Most painful experience of my life. Not looking to risk spreading it.
I can be serious at times, but for the most part I am easy going. I can be shy at first, but once i get to know you a lil better I am not as bad. I have a weird sense of humor that I got from my mom. I am a big flirt, sometimes it gets me into trouble. My Interests include Music Movies Travel and just about anything. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping, and in general everything the nature has to offer.
I am not really into drugs. I can handle someone smoking a little pot from time to time, but that is about it. I added KiK to my phone. If you would like to chat on there my name is Wolf1661. That way I dont have to just pass out my number to everyone
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to learn a trade and start making some decent money so i can travel, and do more things. I am also studying for various certifications for the PC. I am trying to decide what exactly I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
I am good at building, and repairing computers, Plumbing, and general home repairs. I am great with kids, havent found one that didnt like me. I try to be good at whatever I do in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wanna say my eyes, and smile. My beard is another thing alot of ppl notice, plus my attitude. Or maybe it is I am tall and skinny with a full beard sometimes. I dunno what people notice, I don't normally ask. I know what I first notice, Hair. I am partial for redhead, Second of all is body size and Butt. I gotta have a woman with a lil meat on her bones and a Butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1) Books - I love to read. I dont read alot but I will read anything put in my face.

2) Movies - I love Movies especially anything with Vampires or Lycans in them. I love the Harry Potter series. Scary movies or Comedies are my Fav.

3)Music - I like just about all music. I dont really get into alot of rap though. Music is one of the biggest passion in my life right now. I dont know where i would be without it.

4) Food - Well where to begin with this. I love food. I am trying to stick with alot of fish, and veggies due to being a diabetic, It is not always easy to eat what is best for you.

5) Shows - Doctor Who, Torchwood, True Blood. I don't watch much TV, but I have come to enjoy alot of shows on BBC America.
Six things I could never do without
1)Computer, I love technology and thats where my music and everything is
2)Friends, I gotta have my friends, they keep me from being bored
3)Insulin, I cant live without that
4)Music, I would go insane
5)Smokes, See above
6)Food, I love food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, Politics, Religion and the usual. I am a big thinker, and I love to be analytical of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hangin out at home talking to my friends. Maybe even playing EQ2. I am usually doing nothing important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno, what do you want to know? I am an open book for the most parts. I have Naked pics on my Yahoo Photo Album. I got dared to post them a couple years ago and decided not to take them down, since half the ppl in Indy have seen them.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to talk to. Right now I am not looking for anything romantic, or sexual. If you just want to chat then feel free to message me.
The two of us