46 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see, I always hate this question LOL. I am 39, married to a great woman, but we are polyamorous and have been for a long time. I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, I was a full time EMT/FireFighter, a Bodyguard, I love rock climbing, rappelling, really anything that gets my adrenaline pumping. I am a Dom, a Master and love the M/s BD/SM lifestyle but that's not all who I am. I have a lovely slave who is my wife but she is a switch so we have a wonderful sub together.

Right now I am a full time college student studying Anthropology, Forensics and History (especially [[medieval/ren history].) I plan on going straight into graduate school and ending up with my PhD in Forensic Anthropology(I just love working a good forensic anthro case with a nice juicy decomposing body, yes I am a bit strange). I am the head of our college Anthropological/Forensic field team and we do archaeological digs, forensic cases for law enforcement,physical anthropology and cultural anthropology studies. I am very active on campus and am well known to the student body, the faculty, and the administration.

Religion wise I am pagan, believing in both God and Goddess. I follow a path that is basically druidic with some Native American shaminism, and smatterings of other religious paths as well. I study Reiki, Herbalism, Aromatherapy, past life regression and meditation.

I am not your "typical" guy. I am sensitive, affectionate and loving. I have feelings that I'm not afraid of showing, and I don't feel that hurts my masculinity at all. I am outgoing and I love to make people laugh. I am serious about things I need to be serious about and I still know how to have a good time.

I am not a Ken *nor am I seeking a Barbie* but I am one of the rare breed of "good guys" and I take it seriously when women slam "all men" because I am not like those who give the rest of us a bad name. I enjoy life and all the pleasures life has to give. I enjoy cooking and love to pamper my loved ones with culinary creations, lust after sushi and roll it myself, and other forms of pampering. I'm cuddly and love to watch movies, play games or just chat over a good meal and glass of good wine.

I enjoy being either the center of attention or the behind the scenes guy. I am very good at all things technical and have been working on computers since I was a kid.

I enjoy listening to live music, going to drumming circles and giving massages. I have recently re-taken up my passion for photography and work a lot with my digital SLR. If you'd like to see my photos, be a model for me (I take everything from gothic art photos to full nudes, lingerie, and any other kind of photos I can or chat, drop me a line. I'd love to chat, if nothing else, but to make a new friend.

I am polyamourous, intellegent, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Full time college student majoring in Anthropology and Forensics and minoring in History. Constantly honing my photography skills and working towards my life goals. Loving my sweeties, being a good friend, a religious leader, and working with my mentor with law enforcement or the historic forensic team he works with to help solve crimes or find the answers to historical who-dun-its.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my bald head, and that I'm slightly crazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Robert Heinlein, Michael Crighton, WEB Griffen, Tom Clancy, John Grisham, Kathy Reichs, Patricia Cornwell, forensic mysteries, anthropology books.

Movies:Ladder 49, Backdraft, The Big Hit, Boondock Saints, all the Harry Potters, LOTR, Star Wars, I now pronounce you Chuck and Larry, Purgatory, Smokey and the Bandit, the original Mummy movies, Flyboys, Big Daddy, Rose Red, Anything Kevin Smith has done, Moulan Rouge, Gross Point Blank, Accepted, Transformers, Better than Chocolate. As you can see a very eclectic mix.

TV: Bones, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, House, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Bizzare Food with Andrew Zimmer, Dead Like Me(no longer on), Saved (ditto), Third Watch (ditto), Jericho, CSI (the origional not NY or Miami), Crossing Jordan (NLO)

Music: very eclectic mix from classic rock to new age, world music to alternative

Food: sushi, lasagna, pizza, italian stirfry, shrimp fried rice, ok maybe it would be easier to just say LOTS
The six things I could never do without
My wife and our kids, my computer, forensic and archeology tools, music, books, a towel(if you understand this one drop me a line)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Forensic cases that I am working on, evolution, my school work, mead, wine, ancient history,wondering why I am only a 95% match to myself, and of course sex and the best ways to please a woman(and that one is not just sexually), world news and events, how to make better sushi, anthropology, native American history and religion, my Celtic heritage, Scotland, ren faires, archaeology, culture...yeah my mind is just a jumbled mess sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer, watching a movie, working a forensic case, cuddling, coffee with friends, enjoying a glass of wine with a loved one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I almost turned into an alcoholic when my ex-wife left and took my daughter.
You should message me if
anything I said in here interests you.