Wolfy420
32 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wolfy420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Aaron
I'm an adventurous, easy-going, smart, and outgoing mature male looking for a serious relationship that has the potential to lead to marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently moved to Arizona so I'm new to the Phoenix area. I relocated out here for a good paying IT job. I also just got my own apartment less than a mile from work! I live with two cats and two lesbian ladies who are both good friends of mine.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with computers and technology.. I'm also very sexually knowledgeable and so I'm really good at sex as well as I truly know what it takes to please a woman!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say the first things people notice about me is my smile, positive energy, and friendliness. Also my height (6 foot).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly listen to Rap, Hip Hop, and R&B. Ocassionally I listen to Electronica/Techno or 80's/90's Pop & Rock.
My favorites rappers lately have mostly been ones from the San Francisco Bay Area: Sage The Gemini, League of Starz, G-Eazy, D-Lo, Iamsu, and Kool John.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My iPhone
2.) My Pictures
3.) My Computer
4.) My Car
5.) My Bed
6.) Weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of my time thinking about the future knowing how absolutely incredible it is going to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I like to hangout with my roommates or a friend. If spending the night alone I typically will play a game online with some of my friends or watch a good movie. Lately I've been going to the gym to workout and get fit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open and often feel comfortable sharing my deepest secrets even to someone I had just met. Feel free to ask me whatever is on your mind! ;)
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking for a serious relationship, you don't mind if I occasionally smoke weed, and you're not too shy ;)
More