WomanDestined
37 Shreveport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WomanDestined
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 37yrs with no kids. I'm a lady who likes to travel. I like bowling, pool, going out to dinner and going to the movies. Ive been on my job for 18yrs. My hobbies are line dancing and swing dancing I enjoy them because it keeps me energized and moving.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working going to the gym line dancing and swing dancing.
I’m really good at
I love being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lips, eyes, and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, Preacher's Son, Soulmate Disapates, Never Again Once More, Somebody Gotta Be On Top, Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man, Maintenance Man.

Movies: The Four Brothers, Transfomers 1&2, Ninja Asassians, The Blind Side, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragons, Seven Pounds, The Last Airbender, Law Abiding Citizen

Shows: Martin, Living Single, The Cosby Show, Diners Drive-Ins and Dives, Chef Roble', The Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, Tru Tv.

Music: R&B, Reggae, Old School, Gospel, Rap, Neo-Soul

Food: Itailan, American, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
God
Bible
Family
Phone
Food
Sprite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what want my mate to be like. I knw he can only be great when God sends him to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching movies or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask
You should message me if
If you want a good friend then you should message me. I'm a simple woman who doesnt like drama.
More