29Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(Just moved to the massachusetts area for work and school so revamping my profile to reflect the new changes. Kinda a work in progress...8/28)First off im a student for politics and psych from a four year college, just graduated a two year college, going to a four year (ill let u know the awsome details once contacted). A "straight acting" bi, id thought i should try the online dating scene looking for a similar guy; not both. I love to explore things (ex. get lost in the woods, find a cool bar, etc.), talk on any and all things and scenarios (would you rather stuff), love fishing and outdoors stuff but for some reason always find myself inside (go fig). on a side note, i have a fascination with personalities (couldnt tell ya why). i know the profile says "smokes-no" but have been known to hit the hooka bar once in a blue moon for a change of pace. also like lifting almost as much as eating food which go hand in hand after a stressful day at work and/or school. one more thing i guess i can add to this quick collage of personality traits is i like to write and have a few things im putting together. might post/write something in the journal if im not so busy/lazy
What I’m doing with my life
pretty much up top gives a glimse to what takes up my time. work at a food store in seafood. from that pay the collegiaite bills, throw and go to the occasional party, but prefer just hanging out with and enjoying the company of friends. attempting new languages: spanish in school, mandarin and russian at home. its pretty intersting and would recommend for anyone to try. in the within the next two i'd like to finish my dual major and then go into civil engineering (doesnt make sense? just doin what i like while i can.) Given up on the band idea since the move but going to pursue voice acting on the side instead. More on that later...
I’m really good at
solving complex problems
being a mediator
chess (play me)
singing/vocal talent (was told on many occasion i should use my voice for a career)
The first things people usually notice about me
wow, he is tall... is what i usually get on introductions. kinda weird and or quirky but willing to do just about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books including but not limited to: Alice in Wonderland, It, Clockwork Orange, Diplomacy, The Art of War, ANYTHING Calvin and Hobbes, Self Reliance, A Brief History of Time, The Complete Works of William Shakespeare, Misery...
Movies: Fear and Loathing, Mrs. Doubtfire, (Me, Myself and Irene), Inception, Pulp Fiction, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, A Beautiful Mind, Silence of the Lambs, Training Day, Traffic, Full Metal Jacket, Alien
Music: anything with a good beat! like classical and jazz too
Food: love rice, but love even more meat! i feel a meal would be incomplete without it. (tho i do admit veggie burgers are pretty good). i put ranch or honey mustard on just about any fast food. But one thing i really could not eat is chocolate(trust me ive tried). never acquired the taste.
Six things I could never do without
people (love em' or hate em')
car (really enjoy just riding somewhere new)
food (foooooood...come on! And yes that includes beer)
imagination/curiosity (to what we can thank for all art forms)
beach (just awsome)
sex (yes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-guys and girls
-wat tv used to be
-wat the next meals gonna be
-when theyre gonna make the first calvin and hobbes movie (that wont suck)
-what fascination people have with tall people
-The rate of change where we "progress" as a species
-What its like to be a synesthetic (i might have had dreams with this)
-When we integrate wireless communication with fluid thought, what will be the next advance (aka projecting ideas interpersonally)
-What the largest living ANYTHING is/was/will be in the universe
-How important imagination really is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working tho with enough planning i have been known to break tradition. Much more willing to head out when others are doing the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
love the beach, the water, the season, rowwing, the atmosphere.....cant swim. bad experience when i was young. but getting over it slowly lol.
You should message me if
just let me know if anything above so interests you. (to be honest, i do have a preference for masculine white guys though).
Curious to know whos out there...
The two of us