Woodeng
34 Buda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Woodeng
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
I have lived in Austin for about 17 years, I am originally from El Paso. I love Austin and will probably be here quite a while longer. I have lived in Texas my entire live but I really enjoy traveling (especially overseas). I am passionate about music and I am an avid music listener/collector/vinyl junkie. I like all kinds of different genres but I love 80s punk most.
I enjoy trying all sorts of foods/restaurants, especially foods/restaurants I haven't tried before (that goes for just about anything else as well). Just moved tho Buda to be closer to work, looking for someone to have fun with
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from St. Edwards University in 2007 and I am currently on my 3rd year of teaching 9th grade English.
I’m really good at
drawing, making observations, being sarcastic, and funny
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor, my eyes (so I've been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Inferno, anything by Capote
Movies: Beetlejuice, Seven, Lost in Translation
Shows: Mystery Science Theater 3000, simpsons, most Adult Swim shows
Music: This is tough because I have so many favorites...my favorite genres are (as mentioned above) 80s punk, industrial/electronic, rockabilly, 80s goth, and early reggae/ska
Food: I also have a lot of favorites here...seafood most though
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, having a drink, hanging out with friends, catching some live music.
You should message me if
-you are witty/funny
-you like to go out and do things, but also appreciate a quiet night at home.
-you like bearded guys
More