28 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im kinda new to this online dating stuff, but I'm giving it a try. Other than that, I live in Grand Rapids for 4 years working on my Bachelors in Science Technology to be in Digital Animation and Game Design. I live alone in my apartment (I used to have a roommate back in the day, but had bad experience). I was raised in Rochester Hills, Mi, but moved out because of college. Loving my college life! I like working with digital art paints (cartoons) and model 3d objects. Other than that you can tell that I like video games, card games, and board games. I would like to try different things so I could get out of the house once and a while.
What I’m doing with my life
The assignments keep me busy at Ferris State University (College student since 2009).
I’m really good at
being a digital artist (cartoon fashion) and 3d modeling. You can look at some of my work at woozie88.deviantart.com
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, but I do like watching entertainment:
Avatar: Legend of Korra

Pop, Country, Rock, Metal, and somtimes hip/hop and jazz
The six things I could never do without
Computer (Custom Built)
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- What I can do on the next day.
- When will I finally gradurate FSU.
- How to get out of the house and do something fun rather than sitting on my butt at home. =P
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my friends playing Magic the Gathering or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll open up if I trust you.
You should message me if
...you don't mind being with someone who's a nerd/geek. ^_^