38Merrimack, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am energetic person who loves to absorb as much as possible out of life. I've recently made quite a few changes in my lifestyle which has made me feel like a totally different person. I enjoy exercising about 4 times a week as well as a healthier diet, and I feel great. In my spare time I love playing music (organ/piano) and play out regularly in a dance/groove band. I also enjoy fishing, waterskiing, and just about anything outdoors. Its not so much the activity but its the people who I am with that make things special. I tend to be the life of the party and put everyone in a good mood.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm definitely advancing in my career right now. I have an established house, with many lifestyle changes. I recently finished my masters degree in mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
playing music. As mentioned earlier, I play the piano and have been at it since the age of 5. It is definitely a stress releiver :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes physically, but more importantly that I'm very outgoing. A few years ago I was much quieter and shy, and found that was not the personality I wanted to have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic rock is my favorite. Top bands include Allman Brothers, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Steely Dan and several others.

For food, I'd have to say Italian
Six things I could never do without
My Family
Secure place to live
Some form of transportation
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and achieve my goals. This includes both career wise but as well as what I'd like to get out of life (meeting my partner, etc).
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with friends having a good time, sometimes meeting up for a beer. Other nights I may be out playing music as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was actually adopted at birth. It doesn't bother me to talk about it.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better. Its really hard to lay out your whole personality/lifestyle in a few short paragraphs. If you're a positive person, with a good career, and family oriented, I'm definitely interested in talking.
The two of us