Wrentx
44San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wrentx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am polyamorous. I have a wife of 20 years. She is monogamous. She is not involved with my other relationships, but it is highly likely that you will meet her. Still reading?

I am dedicated, loyal, and I am patient when it comes to building relationships. I would like to meet new friends and I am open to finding another partner, exercise buddy, or friends. Relationships and spending time with loved ones make up the essence of my personality.

My wife and I ran the San Antonio Lesbian Social Group for four years (1998-2002?). We hosted a variety of gatherings for women to meet and mingle. I am good at coordinating social events and love the feeling of a women's community.

I coordinate a poly women's social group. We use a hidden Facebook group to coordinate. Several women can't be out and we needed the extra privacy. You will not be able to search for the group or see its contents unless you are invited into it. That group focuses on building community and being supportive.

I am also kinky. My Fetlife profile is under the same screen name. I also lead two poly groups on Fetlife.com. The San Antonio Area Poly Women https://fetlife.com/groups/102861 and The San Antonio Poly Hangout https://fetlife.com/groups/111057.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on turning my place into an urban farm.

I am dyslexic and had to work harder on certain subjects. I still can't spell very well.

I spend my free time working on my aquaponic gardens, vivariums, and my aquariums.
I’m really good at
I guess you could say that I am a science geek even though one of those tests says I am 100% pure nerd.

I enjoy aquaponic and hydroponic gardening. I want to complete the Master Gardener course.

I was recruited to the Olympic development camp for US Modern Pentathlon at the age of 13 (running, swimming, horseback riding, fencing, and shooting). The training schedule was brutal so I focused on women's epee fencing. I fenced in two World Cup tournaments. My body is a bit banged up, but I still like to keep in touch with my friends in the sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
People first notice how outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My librarians know me by name. I have a stack of 4-6 books by my bed at all times. I like science fiction, mysteries, and crime fiction for pleasure reading. There are so many other genres that I read, but I just listed my favorites.

Food: Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Italian...anything except sushi.

Movies: action, drama, foreign, comedy

Music: Classical, Opera, Rock, Alternative, Electronic, Indie, some folk, some country-- no rap
Six things I could never do without
my friends and partners
unlimited internet and phone to keep up with my friends
access to wilderness areas
cats
good lube
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sustainable living and aquaponic food production
On a typical Friday night I am
I am having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure how to answer this one.
You should message me if
You would like to chat or hang out sometime. If you like gardening and don't have a place to get your hands in dirt, shoot me an email!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion