36 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a physical therapist who used to be a journalist. I have a great time at work and enjoy seeing family and friends. But something's missing...

I want to meet someone who's fun, caring, confident in herself and seeking a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out with friends and family, and trying to become amazing at what I do.

Love being active - tennis, biking, ice skating, soccer, dancing, hiking. Always up for concerts, movies, restaurants, improv/sketch comedy shows, beaches, museums, sporting events, and simply staying in.
I’m really good at
getting smiles, laughs, confused looks.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's hard to say, but here are some reactions from people the moment they met me...

Barber: "You will never go bald."
Conan O' Brien (referring to an animated frog pin): "You look like you want to keep that."
Movie director: "I want you to get shoved down the stairs."
Chinese food restaurant cashier: "You, you came for pickup!?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Sherlock Holmes, Foundation, O' Henry, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: School of Rock, Science of Sleep, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Desperado, Inception, Being John Malkovich, Lord of the Rings, UHF, Beetlejuice, Zoolander

TV: Simpsons, Flight of the Conchords, The Flash, Red Dwarf, Portlandia, the Yankees, Doctor Who, The Tick, Seinfeld, Futurama

Music: alternative rock, 80s music, indie, punk, folk, world, 60s soul, blues, jazz....Pat Benatar, Smashing Pumpkins, Throwing Muses, Otis Redding, Veruca Salt, Soundgarden, Billy Idol, Patti Smith, Nick Drake, Count Basie, U2, Nirvana, Pixies, Blondie, Green Day, Hole

Food: Indian, Mexican, Thai, Italian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
you're intrigued.