Wudo85
30 Tarpon Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wudo85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an introvert so large social crowds like bars and clubs are not my thing. I grew up with social anxiety which I just learned recently so I am getting help with that. So hopefully I'll be more outgoing in the near future.

I do love the outdoors but until I get my Multiple Sclerosis under control, they have to stay on hold. I can't want to get back to going to theme parks, go bowling, or playing minigolf.

My favorite sport is hockey but I enjoy football mainly college and baseball. I have been brought up a STL Cardinal, Tampa Bay Lightning and Florida Gator fan. Well for hockey did not know much about it until mid 90's.

I am a fan of video games I enjoy a wide variety and don't focus on any single game. I enjoy older games more, snes and n64. I still have all my old systems. My favorite genre is RPG's but have not found a good one for years. I enjoy Bravely Default for 3ds so might try more rpg for that or vita.
What I’m doing with my life
I have multiple sclerosis. It might have done its toll and put me on disability for now but it helped me become a better person and be myself. It is winning the battle but I am not giving up. So basically I'm focused on my health but would love to have someone special by my side to help me reach my goals and overcome challenges just like I would be there for them. Started a new medication that has positive results in slowing the disability so that at least allows me to focus on regaining what I loss from it hopefully.
I’m really good at
analyzing, problem solving, I try to expand my knowledge so I can handle any task that comes my way. Freezing up when I know a camera is on me...I promise I do smile!
Keeping my mind open.
Being myself! I am who I am and won't pretend to be someone else!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea! People rarely tell me but whenever I get hair cut, I always get comments about how thick my hair is. Second time they see it they comment how fast it grows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My favorite is Harry Potter but also enjoyed The Hunger Games, The Seven Realms, most by Rick Riordan, Study series by Maria V. Snyder, Legend series by Marie Lu, and few other series. I'm currently reading a variety of books until I find something I enjoy. Trying Steven King's books for the first time.

Shows: I'll admit I love cartoon still and anime. Always looking for a new anime. I rarely watch TV anymore but if my partner wanted to watch a marathon I'd gladly join her.

Movies: I am open to most types but love movies that will make me laugh. I enjoy Pixar, Marvel, Disney, Dreamworks, and many others. I rarely stay up to date but I wouldn't be opposed to a relaxing evening watching some :)

Music: Lately been listening to K-pop/rock or J-pop/rock. Since I do not know the language, I do not have to hear the endless songs about cheating, sex, breakups, drugs, being drunk... One of the perks not knowing a language.

Food: I prefer to eat healthy but I pretty much will eat anything. I love Chicken Wings and will never turn down a salad! Know of any good recipes? Let me know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Normally my future and trying to set new goals. Wondering if I will ever find the right person to share my life with and start a family.
What would life be like if we had magic or if stuff in fantasy or dystopian books were real. My mind is always active, need to learn how to clear it at will again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home playing some type of game or reading but would rather be spending time with friends. When I was first diagnosed with MS, I pushed everyone away while hiding in shell. So all of my friends now have moved far away or I met online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never seen snow. I have always wanted to build a snowman.
Just ask to find out more!
You should message me if
If you are sweet, honest, loyal and looking for a long-term relationship. I can't stand the smell of smoke, so no smokers of any kind.
Any questions for me, feel free to ask. I am not one to hide who I am.
More