31 Versailles, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm from the UK and am working just outside paris at the moment. I would love to meet new people in and around paris for nights out/museum lounging etc! :)

I am Quiet, kind, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a customer support rep for a company near Versailles. Lounging in my appartment and going out in paris. Quite simple really eh?
I’m really good at
Listening. Helping people through bad times, I guess its a bad thing that I put others before myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, I'm all into sci-fi/technology books. Too many titles to list and would probably bore you (ask if you want to know what i've read)

As for movies i'm pretty much an action junkie with a side of 3d animation (dreamworks stuff etc) I also watch a few anime series. (Bleach, Naruto)

I'm all over the place with music. To be honest I can listen to pretty much anything. :)
The six things I could never do without
1, The internet.
2, My computer.
3, My car.
4, My friends. (Note this is not in order :P)
5, My cat!
6, Air..... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly things. If you want to know more ask. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on what shift i work! Either at home or in Versailles/Paris having drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a member of the furry fandom and I'm currently in an open relationship!
You should message me if
You don't judge people on what they look like on the outside. I don't.