30 Laramie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm that guy who is quiet but polite, openly friendly but not attention-grabbing, and am known for my manners and honesty. I have years of school and work experience under my belt, and am looking for a companion to travel with me on warm summer hikes, brisk Autumn walks with my dog, and comfy evenings on a couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of myself and my dog. Hobbies include carpentry, baking, hiking.
I’m really good at
Being observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I often read non-fiction or historical novels, but my bookshelf is a mix of many genres and interests.

For music, I generally turn to classic rock but I listen to a wide variety of other genres.

Favorite foods include simple home-cooked dishes, BBQ, Indian, and Tacos. But I'm not an overly picky eater. I love baking.
The six things I could never do without
Hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The natural world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes sitting down for a quiet night of documentaries or board games, sometimes meeting a friend for happy hour, and always taking my pup for her evening walk.
You should message me if
I've driven to dates over an hour away, and if you're someone who is honest and kind and serious about wanting someone to join you on your travels in life, I will be waiting.