WyoBenMT
33 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WyoBenMT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm newly back to the city after being away for a bit. I'm originally from out west, but have lived all over and love to travel. I'm always open to a new adventure. I want to meet new people and share my experiences with them and learn how they see life. We're all amazing.

I'm a design/R&D engineer with a recycling company.
What I’m doing with my life
Work: Currently working as an engineer for the largest recycling company in the US.

Play: Anything and everything that makes me happy.

Other: I'm making sure as I get older and wiser to strengthen my relationships with my family.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing things, solving problems, being honest, being myself, helping friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to count, but all-time would be The Power of One, anything by Murakami, David Guterson, and especially Steinbeck.

Music: Definitely too many to count. I love live shows.

Favorite movies are Last of the Mohicans, Days of Thunder, Legends of the Fall, a River Runs Through It, and Talladega Nights.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend, my family, live music, good whiskey, good coffee, and people who challenge me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can get on the water next, why everyone hates America when most people I meet abroad love America, dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the deck with friends, listening to music, or going out for food/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I'd like to rewind 10 years and do it all over again.
You should message me if
Want to go do something new. Want to meet a decent guy. Like music.
More