XAngel_ZombieX
24 Rio Linda, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
XAngel_ZombieX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm Ashlie. I'm a full time student, and working on getting a job. I volinter at a elementry school I love working with kids. I love painting, drawing, taking pictures while I listen to music. I love being in the out doors. I love camping its so much fun. I'm very much into spending time with family, friends. Most people think since I'm Catholic that the person I decide to be with has to believe in the same things as I do, if your not religious that's fine by me, I consider my self to be more spirtchal then anything. Want to know more feel free to ask. =3

P.S. I love when guy and girls have tattoos and piercings.

I would love to meet a beautiful, caring, sweet women.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible. And making my way to my dream job.
I’m really good at
Listening, giving advice but bad at taking my own advice. Making people laugh. I'm also pretty good at helping people come out of their shell. Help people realize how amazing they are and how they should not be afraid to show it, if somebody doesn't like it oh well that's their problem not yours.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair and style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies and Tim Burtons movies omg he is amazing!,
Shows: trueblood, once upon a time, the walking dead, the L word, the real L word, Family guy, American dad, Anerocan horror story, Being human, Lost girl.
Music: rock, screamo, heavy metal, alternative, techno/dubstep, country, hip hop almost really anything.
Food: I love pastas, Italian, Chines, Mexican, American. I love trying new foods, but sadly I'm a very picky eater and for those who think its a choice its not, I so wish I wasn't a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, music/camera/art, food/water, air/nature, movies, I have to put this I love playing video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much everything and anything my mind never stops like I think about the most randomest things ever. But mostly my life where I wanna go. Someday find my true love. I want to have kids later on in life not right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Try to hangout with my friends/family. Relax at home watch tv/movies or netflix/hulu.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
If your looking for friends. Or if you wanna get to know me better. Sorry guys but I'm looking for a women not a man, so if your a man looking for a girlfriend it wont be me.
More