26Berthoud, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

My name is Chance or Charlie....whatever is easier to remember.
I go to the University of Northern Colorado, I'm studying philosophy and communication.
I help run the UNC student radio and I work at Wild West Motorsports here in Greeley.
I'm sort of a gear head so I spend a lot of time thinking about, talking about, and working on cars and bikes.
Sometimes it seems like im materialistic because of this but im really not.

I am not looking for a hook up. If thats what you're after then im sure there are plenty of guys on here that are looking for the same thing. I am really just looking for friends and eventually someone to share my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be graduating here in may and then im going to Europe for some time, but once I return, I'm going to start the application process for a few different jobs.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I'm pretty mechanical.
I'm also pretty musically adept, and I enjoy playing guitar and piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
My scars from my motorcycle wreck and my piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book:The Catcher in the Rye
Movies: soo many that its really hard to list
Shows: BBC Top Gear
Music: Absolutely everything
Food: Sushi for sure
Six things I could never do without
in no particular order
1. My cars
2. Friends
3. Cell
4. Computer
5. Music
6. Choice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, religion, politics, and ethics
On a typical Friday night I am
Cruising in my car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for crazy hair :p
You should message me if
you feel so inclined
The two of us