46Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to run, ice skate, and play hockey to keep in some kind of shape. Don't get me wrong, no six pack here, but no beer belly either. My pictures are accurate, so you see what I mean. Few things are as disappointing than meeting someone from here that you think you might enjoy spending time with, only to find out they have lied about their age, and appearance. Why do people do that? You would not believe the things that have seen on my online dates.

I love to laugh, and be silly and playful. I like the movies, road trips, and sports. Not at nut about my sports, but I do love my N.Y. teams! Checking out restaurants, red wine, and talking about the day, or world events, are somethings I love to do. I went to culinary school years ago, and ran a restaurant or two. I'm a pretty good cook! Was an avid skier "back in the day". Would love to pick it up again.

I like to take care of a woman, treat her like she is special... because she is! So if your looking for a tall, cool guy, I might just be him. Looking for an attractive woman, with a good head on her shoulders. Not THAT into appearance, but lets face facts, there has to be that "spark" or the rest is tough to put together. My ideal match could hang out in jeans, or get dressed up the same day.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, and enjoy my job. I am what they call a dual rate at a casino on The Strip. Some days I deal, and most others I am a "pit boss." Would love to do more traveling, skiing, and have more fun! Life is too short, I need to get out and enjoy it more.
I’m really good at
Many things, this section just seems a little too "look at me." Give us something to talk about later.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall, 6ft 3in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Jon Stewart, Big Bang Theory and others. Love sushi, and going out to eat in general.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, the news, following my sports teams (dont panic, knowing the score is good enough. Don't need to watch a game every night). Exercise, peanut butter, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. =/ Toughest part about my career is the hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Save it for later
You should message me if
You are tired of "the game."
The two of us