XMan89
27Issaquah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
XMan89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
INTJ. Like very few in this state I voted for Trump.

I am a lovable 6'4 goofy man with a Southern charm. I was born in the Midwest and moved to Seattle when I was one. I am a huge movie and sports fanatic so if you like both we will get along swimmingly!
What I’m doing with my life
Reffing basketball and running an after-school program for a youth sports company. I absolutely love working with kids as it is very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and being goofy. I try to make people feel at ease and just relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. I am 6'4 so I get noticed when I walk into a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Bleachers, Jobs

Movies: Jurassic Park, Forrest Gump. Total Recall. Batman Begins

Music: Classic rock. Anything from the 90's. Classical

Food: BBQ Ribs. Steak. Pizza!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family. My family is there for me in hard times and in good times. I owe my successes to them.

2. Friends

3. A warm bed.

4. Good food.

5. Movies.

6. Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports. Sports are always on my mind no matter what season. I like to read anything about sports, pro or college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
You are down to Earth and are not afraid of people who express their mind.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion