24 East Elmhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 years old, Earning My Associates this semester in the applied science of business and administration.
I live in the most diverse place in the world
Jackson Heights Queens.
I love Food and I'm really open minded.
I live on my own. I'm on my own
I did a lot of growing up since being on my own and its not easy I struggled but I'm still alive so I did something good.
I work to pay my rent, my school and living expenses.
I don't get financial aid, I'm from mexican descent bilingual in spanish and english.
My only companion is my cat. I like to drink but socially I'm more of a smoker but I'm looking to cut down.
I'm shy and I'm sensitive and I see beauty in a lot things.
I'm the girl who will stop and look at random things and laugh or take a picture and think it's really pretty like a rock or a leaf lol. I'm the girl who catches butterflies and I'm the girl who will jump a fence sneak into a abandoned house because it looks creepy and fun. I believe in chivalry and In return I would be the most loving girl. (:
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to survive in this city.. when you feel that at times the buildings swallows you up and spits you out and everything goes wrong in one day.. lol
I'm trying to make moves and improve my life by working hard. And doing right by people and things. With some riskiness on the side ;)
I’m really good at
Being sweet. I'm not cocky I don't think I'm good at one skill I feel like I'm just good at being understanding and I'm good at having a sixth sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me my smile idk I guess you have to meet me first to tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is to much to mention so I'll post a quote instead ^_^ “Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born.” Anais nin
The six things I could never do without
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, hanging out with friends or in my apartment enjoying a quite night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this lol
You should message me if
You should NOT!!! message me if your looking for a one night stand or to just randomly hook up.. I'm not that type of girl. I genuinely want to connect with someone. Respect me and I'll respect you