28San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved out here last year from Ohio after graduation and got a job with an engineering firm. I love being outside (why I came to SD), brewing beer, playing guitar, spending time with my friends. I tend to be shy at first, but open up once I get to know the person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time with friends, trying to make the most out of each day...
I’m really good at
Figuring things out and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like what would happen if Mac and Charlie from It's Always Sunny somehow had a kid :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Michael Crichton, Isaac Asimov, Douglas Preston/Lincoln Child.

Movies: Requiem for a Dream, Pan's Labyrinth, Se7en, American Psycho, A Clockwork Orange, anything by Tim Burton.

Music: Metalcore, EDM, goa, trance...anything metal or electronica.

Food: Big fan of Mexican and seafood.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Friends/Family
2.) Internet
3.) Music/My guitar
4.) A good craft beer
5.) Intelligence
6.) Spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Particle physics, the universe, and what lies beyond...no seriously...
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or playing guitar/video games/hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made this profile...
You should message me if
You're a cute, smart girl with a good sense of humor
The two of us