Xander505
30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Xander505
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-awesome
-available
-bold
-brave
-big
-creative
-celebrate
-dunce
-easy
-eccentric?
-friendly
-frank
-fun
-great
-happy
-illicit
-jovial
-knowledgable
-loveable
-magnetic
-nude
-odd
-personable
-queer
-rude
-real
-silly
-smile
-TWERK (jk)
-unstoppable
-v.....
-wig
-x....
-z....
What I’m doing with my life
Well long story short...
Used to be an Insurance adjuster, in Milwaukee, that investigated worker's compensation injuries.
Then moved to Chicago and attempted a few other office jobs.
Found out that there is a difference between being rewarded and being fulfilled in an occupation.
Quit working in an office and started working as a flight attendant for Frontier.

It has been the best decision yet.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being hilarious without being an asshole.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head gets a lot of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV-Right now my favorite show on tv is American Horror Story.
FOOD- I love salads with tons of toppings and no dressing. I'd eat a pile of spinach with just chicken salad and cottage cheese as the dressing.
MOVIE- I like going through Netflix and seeing if any gay love stories look good. Otherwise I love older movies like First Wives Club and Overboard
The six things I could never do without
6- vodka again
6- mixers
5- ice
4- vodka
3- cup
2- friends
1- good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next hotel's bed will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying or drinking. I'm single so I'm not home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person. Vain attempts to maintain a level of class.
You should message me if
If you're someone I could introduce to my friends and know they would like you.
More