24 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kai, and first off I am transgender and am an introvert. Those are very big parts of who I am. They come with some differences, but it's just how I am built. I'm shy, and don't like loud and bright places. I also care a lot about those close to me. I don't do well with small talk, so please, talk to me about things with substance. If you want to get me talking, bring up music, art, the Alien movie franchise, welding, that's just a few. I'm honest, and try to be a good person. If I get mad, I am usually just really quiet. I'm finally happy just being me. If none of the above things bother you, please feel free to message me. :) This is mainly just to help get past things, I have had to explain numerous times. I really just want someone who speaks my language. Or is willing to share my world. :D
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Dillons, in the Produce area. I also paint, a lot. Actually got a few pieces sold to a bar here in town. Painting helps keep my sanity. And music, always have to listen to something while working. Also I'm trying to start a new band. So far just an acoustic duo. No name just yet. Also I want to help fight for LGBT rights, I'm strongly involved in the culture.
I’m really good at
Anything art or music related. It is my life pretty much. I play guitar, bass, and sing. Art wise I draw, paint, film, some photography, and do some computer art.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet, but nice. Maybe my eyes or hair? I'm not all too sure. Haha. I guess you would have to meet me, see what you notice first and let me know. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to list.
Movies: Aliens, Sucker Punch, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, etc.
Music: Any genre of rock.
Food: Italian, Chinese, and just whatever I feel like eating. xD
Shows: Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Family Guy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My lovely puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lyrics and ideas for painting. And just everything, I am in my head so much, just in thought I have trouble living in the moment. I'm a Pisces and we're dreamers. It seems to be true, at least for me. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying up until 3am either painting, or writing in some form. Or trying to beat a new level in Destiny. Lol. My gamer tag is RezNiko. I need more friends that play xbox one. XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trans, but if that doesn't matter then talk away! :)
You should message me if
You've read my profile and want to know more about me.