29Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am really just looking to meet new people. I am partially extroverted but an introvert at heart. I am a California transplant, and new to NY. I am going to NYU for a masters in Social Work.

I like movies and theater. Sports however disclaimer I do not follow teams but something about watching men in competition with one another really makes me...

My ears are at 00g and I have a few tattoos. My music is pretty different? I mean it really depends on what I am in the mood for.

I love all types of food and caffeine beverages.

I don't know else to say. So message me if you have any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Full time grad student with an internship... What life?
I’m really good at
Relating to people, I've told I'm a natural at empathizing with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my teeth, weird I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oh this is tough, Buffy, Saved by the Bell, and Doctor Who.

I love all music.

Fish Fingers and Custard. ;)
Six things I could never do without
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about colonialism, Latin culture, QTPOC issues, anti-racism, misogyny, PIC, borders, how POC struggles are entangled and the ways in which we can stand in solidarity with one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends downtown or sitting around playing board games or maybe reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders and sharks. :s
You should message me if
You want to know more.
Are feeling brave.
Just because...
The two of us