Xanth101
48 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Xanth101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Dad of 2 kids. I love doing stuff with them and try to every chance I get. I lived in TX the last 12 years so maybe that is why I don't like the cold anymore! I know about Indiana winters.. I am trying to get ready for it!
I like to cook - I don't do it all the time but I have a few specialties that I like to make.
---work in progress still--- will add more later
What I’m doing with my life
Golf
Improving myself
Having fun
Traveling
Working
I’m really good at
Reading people
figuring out how something works
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic Rock
Country
Jazz
Top 40 (I have a 13 year old daughter - like I have choice!)
The six things I could never do without
computers or smart phone
Football
Airplanes - just makes traveling so much faster!
The SUN - I don't like the cold!
...still working on this list.. I'm pretty easy otherwise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get what I want
Future
Work
Why so many women on these dating sites preface "if you want to talk to then don't be..." - I wonder if the whole male race has resorted to jerks and a-holes. Gives some of us a bad rep. A lot has changed since I dated last I guess.. See told I thought of it...
On a typical Friday night I am
At a football game
Watching a movie
Home playing games with my son
Sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhmm not sure I am pretty open about everything.. will think about this
You should message me if
You want to chat or meet - I am a pretty easy going guy.
More