30 Zagreb, Croatia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to dance (either alone or in a pair)
I love to cook and experiment with receipts, most of the time something Japanese, Chinese or Mexican. I know some of the local cuisine. But I am lazy to cook just for myself.

When we are asked why is chivalry dead, the answer is simple, when male try to be gentlemen and chivalrous they get shot down with comments like "I can do it myself", "rescue someone else" or "why are you such a bigot?" witch is confusing for some of us but ok :)

*will add more when I think of something (ask me anything ;))
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to program. And working.
Thinking of learning German, the best language in the world :D

Having fun with friend's while it lasts ;)
I’m really good at
Listening to other people (for some odd reason everyone confines in me and share there secrets)
Playing games, all sort of games
The first things people usually notice about me
my height probably, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Discworld serial by Terry Pratchett
and everything that he ever wrote or will write.
Lord of The Rings serial by J. R. R. Tolkien
Dark Elf serial by R. A. Salvatore
and generally fantasy and sci fi

Iron Maiden
Commercial dance
And everything else that is playing while I am out
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I do in fictional scenarios or if I had superpowers/extraordinary abilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home or drinking coffee with friend in local coffee shop :), From time to time out clubbing :P
You should message me if
If you have profile picture, if you are intelligent, fun person to talk to. If you want to get to know me and you are not unstable person.

Non-smoker!! important