28 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25 and like to Work ( assistant general manager ), sit around, get drinks and hangout. i also loving driving long distances to nowhere or somewhere , I have a truck, it is lifted not to much. I like dirt bikes , quads, mud and grime, I love being outside at the beach or in the woods rain or shine.

I have 9 tattoos and more to come I'm addicted to ink

P.s- just because I say hi doesn't mean i said lets fuck so get over your conceited self because with that attitude towards people you'll get nowhere .
What I’m doing with my life
Assistant manager of a company
I’m really good at
Working, listening, being a good friend, and being a good dad
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music i like ( truly I dj'd for a while and learned to love it all )

Movies again I can watch anything I do like comedies and horror the most though

Books - I hope they serve beer in hell

Food - Italian, Mexican, seafood that's my top 3 and Chinese is right there with Mexican
The six things I could never do without
my son
my truck
the female population
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space and the Future it's all very interesting
On a typical Friday night I am
casino, beach, hanging out, with family, just driving aimlessly. could be doing anything really.
You should message me if
#1 your real
#2 going to hold a convo
#3 not crazy

#4 - if you work on your on car / truck that's the best thing ever ( when a girl is workin on her vehicle )