Xnate56
27 Smithfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Xnate56
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 year old male, Graduated with a B.A. in liberal arts with a sociology focus. Currently working in the social services field. Message me for more info. looking for a long term committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to get a masters in holistic counseling/social work.
I’m really good at
writing, communicating being down to earth, poetry, videogames, getting along with animals I have 3 dogs <3 like part of the family.
Being their for friends and providing good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes?, people tell me their intense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a picky eater dsnt like anchovies, liver, cavier oh yeah not much of a seafood fan only like diff types of fish. besides that ill eat just about anything or try it once. For books pretty much anything supernatural/fantasy, movies, action movies mostly although I do enjoy watching band of brothers, mythbusters (love that show). Music is pretty much everything aside from like skrillex and country. What I listen to is highly dependant on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Nothing, I could do without everything if i had too. (I look at the world differently since im spiritual) Reclaiming/Pagan/Wiccan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
who, what, when, where, why and how.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching movies, playing videogames, occasionaly out with friends.
You should message me if
you are curious =)
More