26 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I came from a town called Odessa Texas. Born and raised their(till 2013) I played football for Permian high school (MOJO baby! Friday night lights) my parents where hard on me and my brother but it also turned us to the men we are today. We were never handed anything. I now live in my very own house that I bought in 2013. I love living down here and everything San Antonio has to offer
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard and looking for someone to get to know and maybe start a relationship with
I’m really good at
I am good at hard work, cause that's the only way to get things done as fast as possible. And idk what else....??
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I am shy for like 1 min around new people then I am comfortable and cracking jokes in no time.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever meet that special girl I can pamper and take care of, treat her like a queen and do my best to make her the happiest girl ever
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from work pooped and deciding wether or not to go out with the friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate drama, but really every guy does so I guess that's not to private so.... Just ask me
You should message me if
If what I say interests you. Just give me a chance and don't judge a book by it's cover!