35 Deltona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved to Deltona and mainly in search of new friends in the area. However if a connection happens that progresses beyond friends then that's also good.
I am married but we are poly and have an open relationship. My wife is on here as well, feel free to stop and say hello to her too. Her name on her is BrandiIndica
What I’m doing with my life
chef at a local restaurant /coffee shop and part time tattoo artist currently working to build my portfolio.
I’m really good at
Building random stuff, artsy things, unintentionally spending the day playing on my phone, cooking, I'm sure there are others but if I tell you everything then there's no reason for conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos or my eyes, I've been told they are nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read comics and tech blogs, but that's about it. Its hard to find the time to read anything I can't finish in one sitting.

TV: Family Guy, American Dad, Dexter, Weeds, The Maxx, funny stuff, super hero cartoons

Movies: horror, comedy, and super hero movies.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, mostly vegetarian but will bend occasionally if im eating out.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Blow jobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My art & who's getting tattooed next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with friends. Hopefully doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. Just ask.
You should message me if
You think we might click. I love meeting new people.