29Jamesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey all. My name is Josh. I am currently working two jobs that keep me really busy so I've ended up here in hopes of finding someone. I'm pretty busy on a daily basis but I'd be more than willing to make time if the right person comes along. I'm pretty laid back but I can also be a complete spaz at times. I'm always up for anything so if you're interested just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the most part
I’m really good at
Occasionally drawing out tattoos for friends and breathing. Definitely good at breathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. I've never taken the time to realize what people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all types of music and I don't really watch much tv at all. Not an avid movie goer either but I'm always up for it.
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, a home, my motorcycle (transportation in general), music, and any sort of entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything. Mostly my future as of late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If not probably just hanging out at home doing a whole bunch of nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably the fact that I'm on this site. Anything beyond that could be found out by asking.
You should message me if
If you're interested I guess
The two of us