YellowUmbrella_
26Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
YellowUmbrella_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Cuba, but was raised between Spain and Puerto Rico. Went to college in Philadelphia and have been living in NY for almost 4 years. As you can start to imagine I love travelling and meeting new people.

Have to say that I love a good party / concert (eZoo!), but also like relaxed nights of just talking to friends and watching movies or reading a book.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working in NY for 4 years and will be starting my MBA in the fall
I’m really good at
Having long conversations about anything in life :)

Being an unofficial tour guide to my friends (even in cities I've never lived in

Temporarily misplacing things...

Kareoking (ok not really, but it's so much fun)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love reading all types of fiction books (Girl with Dragoon Tattoo, Hunger Games) and some economic books (Nudge, Freakonomics)

TV Shows: How I met your mother; Modern Family; Project Runway and although not running anymore - 24

Movies: Ok this list would be too long as I love watching movies, but if I had to choose I would say 500 days of Summer, Harry Potter, A Walk to Remember, Batman Trilogy, and Inception

I also love Broadway shows, concerts, operas, ballet, and even though I can't sing love karaoke :)
Six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends
2) Good book
3) Movies!
4) Holidays
5) Tasty Food
6) My cellphone / laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome life would be if I could teletransport

Where I will travel on my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends either at dinner or at a bar, or having people over my apartment and watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm obsessed with minions (Despicable Me)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion