71 Cranston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a warm, loving honest woman looking for the same qualities in a man. I am retired from my full time career but continue to work part time. I am very family oriented with close family ties.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement. The easy life style includes spending time with my two Maltese pups, reading, grandkid's sporting events, computer games.
I’m really good at
People tell me I am a great listener
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I tend to be quiet until I really get to know someone. I am a bit on the shy side and do not do well with rude or arrogant individuals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite read was Gone with the Wind. I enjoy reading James Patterson, Nora Roberts, most anything really.
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost is my family; friends, pups, computer, shopping and my car. I love to be on the go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed I am to have such a wonderful family and the many blessings I have been giving. The only thing missing is someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lonely for a soul mate.
You should message me if
You are kind, loving, honest and looking for a committed relationship.