Yentyl
54 Coventry, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Yentyl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am outgoing, bubbly and fun. I am a good friend, Mum and daughter. Larger than life in more ways than I would like but I AM HAPPY!
What I’m doing with my life
I am not doing what I really want to do but then a lottery win would sort that out so will remain a dream. My life consists of work, gym and socialising with my friends.
I’m really good at
Doing nothing, can be really lazy and love sun worshipping! I am really good at picking friends who are the best ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not have favourite books really apart from like the Woman of Substance books by Barbara Taylor Bradford. I am now enjoying James Patterson thrillers. Favourite movies Star is Born, Green Mile and Shawshank Redemption. Favourite show LionKing and Blood Brothers. Favourite food ITALIAN.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Sun, TV, Holidays and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I retire and how I would love to spend it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with a friend or friends with a bottle of wine watching tv or chatting.
You should message me if
You are between the ages I have stated or bit younger, I will not reply to your message I am sorry if you do not fit in to the age bracket I am looking for - especially as I seem to be getting alot of message from 20+ year old! If you want more than a one night stand and can handle a scorpion woman - high maintenance but sexy and vivacious.
More