DoMoreStuffNow
35 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DoMoreStuffNow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Delightfully roguish, extroverted introvert seeks introverted extrovert who loves to eat, drink and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just recently left downtown Vancouver to live in East Van, and I'm loving it so far. I've been adulting pretty hard for a few years now, and I'm getting the old travel and adventure bug pretty hard.
I’m really good at
Fake accents, driving, disagreeing, making up great analogies, agreeing, climbing things, describing drinks, and making people laugh.

I think I'm also really good at cutting out bullshit in a conversation and getting people to be honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll have to ask around...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Self Illusion, Everything Matters, Thus Spoke Zarathustra
Music: Moderat, Sigur Rós, Purity Ring, Tool, Red Sparowes, Russian Circles, Pendulum, Elysian, The Glitch Mob, Xavier Rudd, French Hip-hop, Kent, O Rappa, God is an Astronaut.
Food: Chicken Wings, Avocado, Tom Yum, Pho, (almost) any Swedish Food, and pretty much any well-prepared vegetarian dish.
The six things I could never do without
-My guitar
-My bicycle
-My motorcycle
-My cat
-Learning new things
-Spicy food (You don't have to like it. You can watch)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why half the girls on this site end their online names with -tron or -saurus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a long shower while listening to Sade and crying.
Getting my mom to take a picture of me blowing a sweet vape cloud for my OKC profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care about hockey. At all.
I'm sorry. I tried. I just can't. It's not there for me. It's just a thing...
You should message me if
You want someone to explore the city with!
More