38Ang Mo Kio New Town, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoy jogging, badminton, basketball.
Reading novels on fantasy, crime and triller genre. Recently read "one more day", "divergent series", "song of fire and ice series", "cloud atlas", etc
Enjoying going out to try out good food, cafe hunting.
Has a Pomeranian dog at home.
Just pick up a new hobby - photography mainly on landscape and night shoot using Nikon Dslr camera.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the finance sector. Sometimes need to do overtime as workload can be a lot.
Also doing part time studies in unisim.
I’m really good at
Good listener. May not be able to solve your problems but at least can lend a listening ear.
Spontaneous at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sincere, tend to be slightly on the quiet side but if known better, u will find that I do talk a lot lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: the black magician trilogy, magic kingdom for sale series, the song of fire and ice series, the age of the five series, voodoo doll, the lovely bones, Harry potter.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend time into more meaningful events or activities.
What life have to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably over a coffee sessions with friends or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I know u better, I will let u know. :)
You should message me if
You like movies, outdoor activities like jogging or badminton, reading inspirational or good storyline novels. Dining out trying out new places for different varieties of foods.
The two of us