26 Tomball, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see let's see. I am currently working at a job that gets me by, currently in the middle of getting my process technology certificate.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day at the moment.
I’m really good at
Gaming, eating, sleeping, listening, not making complete sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
Now it's just my piercings, mohawk is now gone, making me a sad panda :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Firefly! Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Doctor Who.
Movies: Serenity, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games
Music: Slipknot, Epica, X-RX, Eisenfunk, Eminem, Rammstein, Sublime, System of a Down, actually quite a bit of stuff that won't be listed here.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends (very hard to come by), entertainment of some form, my ability to be abnormal, a lovely night sky, the sun, and time to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to work on next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, at one point it was playing Magic: The Gathering, but recently I haven't had the opportunity to do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe you'll find out.
You should message me if
You don't plan to ignore me after a message or two.
You are intrigued.
You can spell and type properly.