23Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm gay. I've dated two men and one woman, all in high school, but I've been single for a few months and feel drawn to women now more than ever. I'm looking for someone that can be a best friend as well as my girlfriend and, eventually, lover. I dont beleive in short relationships and there-fore want a long-term one.
I love music and I haven't yet come across a genre that I haven't appreciated some aspect of, including country and techno. A few of my favorite bands are Coheed and Cambria, Carach Angren, Depeche Mode, The Beatles, Metallica, The Runaways, etc.
I like video games a lot, but I also love to be outdoors. Favorite games of mine are skyrim, Journey for the PS3, Final fantasy games (Although i've only played FF13 and not all the way through), Legend of Zelda, Mario, etc. I also like to hike in the mountains and walk around parks. I love animals, but I'm not to fond of bugs.
Im not particularly into sports, but I'll watch a game from time to time, and I recently watched a UFC fight that was awesome. I'm not really very girly, although, admittedly I do have my moments, but neither am I butch. Somewhere inbetween.
I don't like the jealous type because I myself dont get jealous very often, and when I do I definatly dont freak and make a big deal out of it. I understand that you have your friends and I have mine. I'm actually still close friends with all my exes, because we started out as just friends and we didn't wanna F that up.
I love my little brother more than anyone and would do anything for him. He was born a female and I helped him quite a bit when he was discovering his true self. It was pretty hard for him because where he lives, and where I used to live, is not the best environment to go through something like that, but I did what I could to help him and he still askes me for advice.
I'm a hippie in many aspects, but also a little goth, artsy, nerdy and a bit of a geek. I'm also 42o friendly and would prefer you were the same. I dont care about looks as long as your personality rocks. I'm a BBW, 5'5", 245lbs, shoulder length hair, hazel eyes. Hit me up if you're interested or have questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to find a job and wanting to start college next fall.
I’m really good at
Not sleeping, writing short stories (mostly fanfictions), and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty loud. Loud voice, loud laugh, loud sneeze, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is the Clan of the Cave Bear series by Jean M. Auel, The harry potter series, anything by Edgar Allen Poe or Byron, and several different manga.
A few fav movies are Waterworld with Kevin Costner, Avatar(yes the one with the blue cat people), the harry potter films (I cant beleive the series is over!!! T_T), the lord of the rings films (SO EXCITED FOR THE HOBBIT!!!!!), ANYTHING by Tim Burton, and I love scary movies (old, new, bad, and good.).
I like the shows The Walking Dead, Glee, That 70s Show, Futurama, Bones, Law and Order: SVU, House, and lots more.
Six things I could never do without
1 - The little hearing I have left (I'm almost completly deaf in my right ear)
2 - Family/Friends
3 - My Little brother (not my real little brother, but a best friend that I took under my wing when he was discovering his true self, and now he calls me sis and I call him little brother)
4 - My cat
When I think of more i will list them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was abused when I was 12. The first step to recovery is admitence, and you may as well know now because if you cant handle it when i eventually talk to you about it, you aren't worth it.
You should message me if
Hit me up if you're interested or have questions.
The two of us